Award ceremonies 

Winners across the regions and devolved nations will be announced at virtual award ceremonies that will take place in May and June 2021.
National winners will be announced at an event on 24 September 2021.

The Master Builder Awards timeline

Step 1: Nominations open on 12 November


Step 2: Submit your nominations by 15 January 2021

  • Read our step-by-step guide on how to submit a nomination.
  • If you are a member, consider adding details from your nomination as a case study on your Find a Builder profile.

Step 3: Book tickets to your local ceremony

The local events in the regions and devolved nations will take place virtually in May and June 2021. Put the date in your diary now. Bookings will open in January 2021.

May 2021
  • Scotland - Wednesday 5 May 
  • Southern Counties - Thursday 6 May
  • South West - Friday 7 May
  • Midlands - Wednesday 12 May
  • Eastern - Thursday 13 May
  • Wales - Friday 14 May
June 2021
  • North West - Wednesday 2 June
  • Yorkshire and Trent - Thursday 3 June
  • Northern - Friday 4 June
  • London - Thursday 10 June
  • Northern Ireland - Friday 11 June

Step 4: Celebrate at the national ceremony

  • National Awards ceremony will be held on Friday 24 September 2021.
  • The overall national Master Builder of the Year award winner will drive away in a brand new, yet-to-be-released model of an Isuzu pick-up truck worth more than £36,000!

Start your nomination today!

Don’t miss your opportunity to showcase the best building projects delivered by Master Builders across the UK at the 2021 Master Builder Awards. Submit your nominations by 15 January 2021.

Nominate now


Master Builder Awards 2019 highlights