The Federation of Master Builders

False Claims of Membership

The Federation of Master Builders (FMB) logo and the wording Federation of Master Builders and FMB are registered trademarks.

The FMB writes to all businesses that are found to be using these logos and/or wording that makes claims they are a member of the Federation when they are not. Unfortunately not all of the businesses contacted remove the false claims and continue to mislead consumers. Any business which ignores our request to remove the logos is reported to their local Trading Standards for assistance. If a business continues to claim they are a member of the FMB they will be listed on this page until we receive evidence that they have removed the claims.  You can also find a list of expelled members on the website. 

The following companies are continuing to mislead consumers:

Abbey Roofing Cumbria are using the FMB logo on their Facebook Page www.facebook.com/AbbeyRoofingCumbria/

Adept Concepts UK Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.adept.uk.com/

A Holmes Properties Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website. https://www.aholmesproperties.co.uk/

Alpha Building Services (South) Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://alphabuilders.co.uk/

Ampersand EPM Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.ampersand-epm.com/index.php

Arlington Building Co Ltd London, are claiming to be members on their website www.arlingtonbuilding.co.uk

Ashford Roofing are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.aashfordroofing.co.uk/

Audnam Builders are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.audnambuilders.co.uk/

Bauhaus Projects Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.bauhausprojects.com/

Briton Ferry Construction are using the FMB logo on their website https://britonferryconstruction.co.uk/latest-news/

Brown Construction Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.brownconstruction.co.uk/

C&R Maintenance Services Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://candrltd.co.uk/

CK Construction are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.ckconstruction.co.uk/

City Building Group are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.professionallondonbuilders.co.uk/

Contrak Construction Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.contrak.co.uk/

Country Roofing are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.countryroofingworthing.com/

Curve Building Solutions Ltd, are using the FMB logo on their website www.curvebuild.co.uk/

DGD Loft Conversion Specialists Ltd, London are using the FMB logo on their website www.dgdloftconversions.co.uk/

D Turner And Sons Roofing And Building Services are using the FMB logo on their website http://roofingbuilding.co.uk/

D.E Building Contractors are claiming to be an FMB member on their website https://www.debuildingcontractors.co.uk/

DM & Son Services Ltd are claiming to be an FMB member on their website https://www.dmandsonroofing.co.uk/

DW Construction And Carpentry are using the FMB logo on their website http://dwconstructionandcarpentry.co.uk/

DWC Home Improvements Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://dwckent.co.uk/

E T Pugh Builders Ltd, Wales are claiming to be members on their website www.etpugh.com/about_us.html

Englands's Finest Ltd, Bristol are using the Masterbond logo on their website www.general-builder-bristol.co.uk/

Extend Rooms Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.extendrooms.co.uk/

First 4 Paving Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://first4paving.co.uk/

Four Seasons Conversions Limited are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.4seasonsconversions.com/

Future Building Solutions Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.futurebuildingsolutions.co.uk/

GB Builders are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.gbbuildersyork.co.uk/

Genesis London Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://genesislondonltd.co.uk/

G Cunningham and Son are claiming to be members on their website https://www.gcunninghamandson.co.uk/

Goulding Loft Conversions are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.gouldingloftconversions.com/

GLW Building Landscapes are using the FMB logo on their website https://glwltd.co.uk/

Grand Projects are claiming to be FMB members on their website http://grandprojects.co.uk/about-us/

Greyline Construction, Wolverhampton are using the FMB logo on their website www.greylineconstruction.co.uk/

Handy Heroes Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://handyheroes.co/

Hollins Construction Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.hollinsconstruction.co.uk/

Home Building Company are using the FMB logo on their website https://homebuildingcompany.co.uk/

Homeworks Property Group Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.homeworksbristol.co.uk/

Imac Facilities Management are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.imacgroup.co.uk/

JBR Roofing & Building Contractors are using the FMB logo on their website https://jbrroofing.com/

K C DAB Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.kcdab.co.uk/

Knox Developments Limited are using the FMB logo on their website https://harrogate-builders.com/

Leeds Loft Conversion are using the FMB logo on their website www.leedsloftconversions.co.uk/index.html 

London Heritage Design & Build are using the FMB logo on their website www.londonheritagedesign.co.uk/services/index.html

MK Contractors Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.mk-contractors.co.uk/

Mackinnon Roofing & Building are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.mackinnonroofingandbuilding.co.uk/

McCarthy Build Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.mccarthybuildltd.co.uk/

Melex Renovations are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.melex-renovations.co.uk/

Midlands Interior Contracts Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://midlandsinteriorcontracts.com/

MDJ Building Brighton are using the Masterbond logo and also claim to be a member of the FMB on their website www.mdjbuilding.co.uk

M N M Projects Limited are claiming to be members of the FMB on their My Builder profile https://www.mybuilder.com/profile/view/emmpire

Northampton Building Contractors Ltd are claiming to be a member of the FMB on their website https://www.northamptonbuildingcontractors.co.uk/

NuVu Home Improvements Ltd are using the FMB logo on their MyBuilder profile https://www.mybuilder.com/profile/view/nuvu_home_improvements

Oakspan Construction Limited are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.oakspan.co.uk/

Oldfield Construction Ltd are claiming to be members on their website https://www.oldfieldconstruction.co.uk/

P McAllister and Sons are claiming to be members on their MyBuilder profile https://www.mybuilder.com/profile/view/p_mcallister_and_sons

Parklands Property & Maintenance Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.ppmgroup.co.uk/

Pavilion Drive and Patios are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.paviliondrivesandpatios.co.uk/

Reeves Design and Build are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.reevesdesignandbuild.com/

Reiss Davies Concept Build are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.reissdavies.co.uk/

Rightway Services, Camberley are using the FMB logo on their flyers

Renovation Company Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://therenovationscompany.co.uk/

RHD Building Solutions are claiming to be FMB members on their website http://rhdbs.co.uk/about.html

Room In a Roof Loft Conversions are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.roominaroof.co.uk/

Rnj Brickwork Ltd are claiming to be members on their website www.rnjbrickworkltd.co.uk/

Sandhu Construction & Roofing Services Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.sandhuconstruction.co.uk/

Simply Extensions Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.simplyextensions.co.uk/

SIN Building Services Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://www.sinbuilding.co.uk/

Sky Universal Ltd are claiming to be members on their website www.skyuniversal.co.uk

Space Invaders Loft Conversions Limited are displaying the FMB logo on a photograph of their vehicle on their website www.spaceinvaderslimited.co.uk/contact/

Sraymax Construction Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://sraymax.co.uk/

Sulis Masonry Limited are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.sulismasonry.co.uk/

Sycamore Construction are claiming to be members on their website www.sycamoreconstruction.org.uk/about.html 

TT Developments, Sheffield are using the FMB logo on their website www.ttdevelopments.co.uk/ 

The Renovations Company are using the FMB logo on their website http://therenovationscompany.co.uk/

Valiant Associates Ltd are using the FMB logo and wording on their website http://www.tafconsultants.co.uk/index.shtml

Value Home Solutions are using the FMB logo on their website https://valuehomesolutions.co.uk/

Versatile Builders are using the FMB logo on their website http://www.versatilebuilders.co.uk/

Ward Construction Group Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website https://wardconstructiongroup.co.uk/

WSC Construction Ltd are using the FMB logo on their website - www.wsc-group.co.uk/Construction

Yorkshire Conservatories UK are using the FMB logo on their website https://yorkshireconservatoriesuk.co.uk/

Stay up to date with consumer news

For regular consumer updates from FMB, sign-up here with your email address.