The Federation of Master Builders

Master Builder Awards

The next Master Builder Awards will be held in 2019. More information including entry criteria and submission deadlines will be published on the website in the second half of 2018. 


Master Builder Awards 2017

Major honours go to John Dynes & Son from Northern Ireland who scooped the highly coveted award for Master Builder Award 2017.

Master Builder of the Year Awards 2015

Read about the 2015 awards.

Master Builder of the Year Awards 2012

Read about the 2012 awards.

Stay up to date with consumer news

For regular consumer updates from FMB, sign-up here with your email address.